Caricamento...

Big Smoke Voice Pack 1.1

913

1.1: Added the famous, "All we had to was follow the damn train, CJ!"

I have decided take it upon myself to make some voice clips for the Voice Player Addon mod. This gives whatever character I have added to my GTA V more personality and makes playing as them more believable now that I got them talking.

A Big Smoke voice pack? AWWWWWWWWWWW, MAH DOG!! Yes! Big Smoke, a man of wisdom and ordering big ass meals, can now speak his mind! This big boned athlete will show his enemies what's what by giving them some good old fashion smack talk. BTW, mods that I used for this video will be provided down below. I do NOT take any credit for the scripts that I am using. Credit goes to these guys: jedijosh920, stillhere, Meth0d, Legendario9991 & EZEKIEL_RN, CamxxCore, EnforcerZhukov, Rbn3D, ikt, Hunk, MAFINS.

Links Here
Menyoo: Menyoo: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/menyoo-pc-sp

Voice Player: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/voice-player

Addon Peds: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/addonpeds-asi-pedselector

Big Smoke Model: https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/big-smoke-hd-remake

Build a Mission: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/build_a_mission

Realistic Reload: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/manual-reload

Stance: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/stance

Accuracy Fix: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/accuracy-fix

Gore: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/gorev

Custom Weapon Animations: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/custom-weapon-animations

Custom Camera V Plus: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/custom-camera-v-plus

Manual Transmission: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/manual-transmission-ikt

Gear Shifting Animation: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/gearshiftinganimation

Handbrake: https://www.gta5-mods.com/scripts/handbrake
Show Full Description

Primo Caricamento: 10 maggio 2019
Ultimo Aggiornamento: 04 giugno 2019
Last Downloaded: 2 giorni fa

All Versions

 1.1 (current)

785 downloads , 526 KB
04 giugno 2019

 1.0

130 downloads , 449 KB
10 maggio 2019

13 Commenti